1. Home
  2. News
  3. Motionless In White Debut “Cyberhex” + New Album Announcement
Motionless In White Debut “Cyberhex” + New Album Announcement

Motionless In White Debut “Cyberhex” + New Album Announcement


Scranton-based metalcore group Motionless In White has debuted their newest single, “Cyberhex,” along with a new music video to accompany the track. The single comes with the announcement of their newest album, ‘Scoring The End of the World,’  set to release June 10.

On the new album, Chris Motionless said-

“‘Cyberhex’ is my love letter to you, our fans, for everything you have done for me over the course of some of the most mentally taxing few years I’ve had to go through. At times where I felt like my world was ending, as well as the world around us, it was always in my mind that I was able to turn to the special relationship we have created together for help, and I cannot thank you enough for that. Outside of my own personal experiences, it has been equally as fulfilling to me to see that in the face of tireless forces that continue to try and perpetuate hatred and negativity towards so many of us coexisting on this planet, we have all stood together to resist and fight back knowing that love and compassion will always prevail. We ARE the resistance. We ARE Cyberhex. I love you. Thank you.”

You can check out the new single here:


Track Listing

Scoring The End of the World’

1.  “Meltdown”
2. “Sign of Life”
3. “Werewolf”
4. “Porcelain”
5. “Slaughterhouse” (Feat: Bryan Garris of Knocked Loose)
6. “Masterpiece
7. “Cause Of Death”
8. “We Become The Night”
9. “Burned at Both Ends 2”
10. “Broadcasting From Beyond The Grave: Corpse Nation”
11. “Cyberhex”
12. “Red, White & Boom” (Feat: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth)

13. “Scoring The End Of The World” (Feat: Mick Gordon)