1. Home
  2. News
  3. The Amity Affliction announce tour with Being As An Ocean + MORE
The Amity Affliction announce tour with Being As An Ocean + MORE
0

The Amity Affliction announce tour with Being As An Ocean + MORE

0
  • 2
    Shares

The Amity Affliction have announced they will be hitting the road this summer This Could Be Heartbreak North American headlining tour. The tour will also feature Being As An Ocean, Hundredth, Trophy Eyes, and Deadships (select dates). Tickets will go on sale tomorrow, June 7th at this location. Check out a full list of dates below.

The Could Be Heartbreak is set to release on August 12th via Roadrunner Records (Pre-orders available now).

amity tour

Sat 10 Sep High Elevation Festival | Denver CO
Sun 11 Sep Granada | Lawrence KS
Tue 13 Sep Agora | Cleveland OH
Wed 14 Sep Webster Hall | New York City NY
Thu 15 Sep Palladium | Worcester MA
Sun 18 Sep Rock Allegiance Fest | Philadelphia PA
Tue 20 Sep Rams Head Live | Baltimore MD
Wed 21 Sep Masquerade | Atlanta GA
Thu 22 Sep Beacham | Orlando FL
Tue 27 Sep Ready Room | St Louis MO
Thu 29 Sep Deluxe @ Old National Ctr | Indianapolis IN
Fri 30 Sep Mr. Smalls | Pittsburgh PA
Sat 1 Oct Louder Than Life Fest | Louisville KY
Sun 2 Oct Sonic Boom Festival | Janesville WI
Wed 5 Oct La Tulipe | Montreal QC
Thu 6 Oct The Opera House | Toronto ON
Fri 7 Oct Crofoot Ballroom | Detroit MI
Sat 8 Oct Bottom Lounge | Chicago IL
Sun 9 Oct Mill City Nights | Minneapolis MN
Wed 12 Oct Complex | Salt Lake City UT
Fri 14 Oct El Corazon| Seattle WA
Sat 15 Oct Hawthorne | Portland OR
Mon 17 Oct Regent | Los Angeles CA
Tue 18 Oct Vinyl | Las Vegas NV
Wed 19 Oct Soma | San Diego CA
Fri 21 Oct Nile | Phoenix AZ
Sat 22 Oct Glasshouse | Pomona CA

Alfredo Preciado Founder & Co-Operator of CaliberTV. I film your favorite live concert videos on YouTube.

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *