1. Home
  2. News
  3. Of Mice & Men announce ‘Live At Brixton’ CD/DVD
Of Mice & Men announce ‘Live At Brixton’ CD/DVD

Of Mice & Men announce ‘Live At Brixton’ CD/DVD


Of Mice & Men have announced they will be releasing their first live CD/DVD titled Live At Brixton. The live CD/DVD was filmed on March 28, 2015 in London’s Brixton Academy and will feature live versions of the band’s most popular songs such as “You’re Not Alone”, “The Depths”, “Second & Sebring”, and much more.

Live At Brixton will be released on May 27th via Rise Records and fans can now pre-order the release on iTunes. Check out the album cover and track list below.

of mice & men live in brixton

1. Public Service Announcement
2. Glass Hearts
3. Broken Generation
4. O.G. Loko
5. Let Live
6. You Make Me Sick
7. This One’s For You
8. Feels Like Forever
9. Bones Exposed
10. Would You Still Be There
11. Another You
12. Identity Disorder
13. Second & Sebring
14. The Depths
15. You’re Not Alone

Alfredo Preciado Founder & Co-Operator of CaliberTV. I film your favorite live concert videos on YouTube.