1. Home
  2. News
  3. The Plot In You Drop New Single “Paradigm”
The Plot In You Drop New Single “Paradigm”

The Plot In You Drop New Single “Paradigm”


Eight days away from the release of their upcoming album ‘Swan Song’, Ohio four-piece The Plot In You have dropped a music video for their latest single “Paradigm”

Speaking on the new track, frontman Landon Tewers reveals-

“I wrote ‘Paradigm’ for another band in 2020. I kept coming back to it with my own vocal ideas and ultimately decided to keep it for myself. ‘Paradigm’ is about the ridiculousness of worshipping artists and content creators — most of which don’t care about impact or message they bring.”

‘Swan Song’ is set to be released on September 17th via Fearless Records. Pre-orders are available for purchase here. Stream “Paradigm” now below.

1. Letters To A Dead Friend
2. Fall Again
3. Face Me
4. Too Far Gone
5. Paradigm
6. Both To Blame
7. Too Heavy
8. Enemy
9. Whole Without Me
10. Freed

Alfredo Preciado Founder & Co-Operator of CaliberTV. I film your favorite live concert videos on YouTube.