1. Home
  2. Austin Clifton

Austin Clifton

Sleep Token Release Surprise New Single “Chokehold”

Austin Clifton 0
Not every day do we come across a group of masked individuals that consistently releases music with a fresh sound as Sleep Token. Kicking off the new year your favorite masked djent band have debuted a surprise new single “Chokehold” since their record ‘The Place Will Become Your Tomb’. The new single includes a stunning […]