The Acacia Strain release new single “Bitter Pill”

  • 13

The Acacia Strain have released a brand new single titled “Bitter Pill”. The track is taken from the band’s newly-announced album, Gravebloom, which is set for a June 30 release via Rise Records (pre-orders available here). Stream “Bitter Pill” now below.

The Acacia Strain will also be performing on the Monster Mutant North Stage on the Vans Warped Tour all summer long.

1. Worthless
2. Plague Doctor
3. Bitter Pill
4. Big Sleep
5. Gravebloom
6. Abyssal Depths
7. Model Citizen
8. Calloused Mouth
9.Dark Harvest
10. Walled City
11. Cold Gloom

About Author

Alfredo Preciado

Founder & Co-Operator of CaliberTV. I film your favorite live concert videos on YouTube.

Leave A Reply